IWNMT 2018 Conference Committee


Conference Chair

Prof. David Bassir, ENS Cachan (CMLA) university of Paris sarclay, France

Prof. Stefan Dimov, University of Birmingham, UK


Program Chair

Prof. Jan Taler, Cracow University of Technology, Poland

Prof. Ziad MOUMNI, ENSTA ParisTech, France

Prof. Rachid bennacer, School Ecole Normale Superieure (Cachan), France

Prof. Hamid Assadi, Brunel University London, UK

Prof. Jüri Majak, Tallinn University of Technology, Estonia


International Technical Commmitte

Assoc. Prof. Ţălu Ştefan, The Technical University of Cluj-Napoca, Romania

Dr. Han Zhang, Queen Mary University of London, UK

Dr. Dmitry Ivanov, University of Bristol, UK

Dr. Haiming Wen,  Missouri University of Science and Technology,USA

Dr. Abhijit Pramanick,City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong